PFF Scholars

The Progress & Freedom Foundation's scholars specialize in over 30 different areas of study relating to the digital revolution. Select a name below in order to contact a scholar or view a comprehensive list of areas of study and experts in the field.

  • Thomas Sydnor, Senior Fellow and Director, Center for the Study of Digital Property
    (Copyright, Intellectual Property, Open Source, Patents)

  • Berin Szoka, Senior Fellow and Director, Center for Internet Freedom
    (Antitrust, E-Commerce, FCC Policy, Information Technology Policy, Network Neutrality, Privacy, Space Commerce, Telecom, Trade )

  • Adam D. Thierer, President and Director, Center for Digital Media Freedom
    (Broadcast issues, Cable issues, E-Commerce, FCC Policy, First Amendment/Free Speech, Intellectual Property, Internet Video, Markets, Media Consolidation, Media Regulation, Net Neutrality)



The Progress & Freedom Foundation